Team Members

Administration

Carlos Ramalho

Carlos Ramalho

Executive Director

Dianne Booth

Dianne Booth

Director of Finance & HR

Dori Bruursema

Dori Bruursema

Finance & HR Assistant

Self Direct Personal Care Assistant Program

Freda Mook

Freda Mook

PCA Program Supervisor

Lanette Brown

Lanette Brown

PCA Program Facilitator

Valerie Rowlison

Valerie Rowlison

PCA Program Facilitator

Kasey Mook

Kasey Mook

PCA Assistant

Garrett Gaustad

PCA Assistant

Independent Living Program

Freda Mook

Freda Mook

IL Program Supervisor

Steve Woodard

Steve Woodard

Data and Quality Control

Larry Ketchem

Larry Ketchem

I & R Specialist

Jed Barton

Jed Barton

Outreach & Government Affairs

Jen Hawkinson

Jen Hawkinson

Glendive IL Specialist

Tonnette Brandt

Tonnette Brandt

Glendive IL Specialist

Lionia Ornelas

Lionia Ornelas

Glendive IL Specialist

Peer Program

Tanya Thomas

Tanya Thomas

Peer Coordinator

Katelyn Baker

Peer Mentor

katelynb@liftt.org
(406) 690-6234

Darren Able

Peer Mentor

darrena@liftt.org
(406) 690-6234

Max Dugan

Peer Mentor

maxdugan@liftt.org
(406) 690-6234

Lexi Syme

Peer Mentor

lexis@liftt.org
(406) 690-6234

Vern Anderson

Peer Mentor

verna@liftt.org
(406) 690-6234

Katy Casini

Peer Mentor

katyc@liftt.org
(406) 690-6234

Susan Watkins

Peer Mentor

susanw@liftt.org
(406) 690-6234