Vaccine Clinics

Your Care Your Way! LIFTT can help you find a vaccine clinic near you

Ongoing Vaccine Clinic: Pharm 406, 1410 38th Street W in Billings, (406) 717-6100, M-F 9-7 & Sat-Sun 10-6.

Fromberg Vaccine Clinic in conjunction with Carbon County Public Health: Wedensday March 5, 2024, 11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. Fromberg Senior Center (111 W. River St),contact CCPH at (406) 446-9914.

Bridger Vaccine Clinic in conjunction with Carbon County Public Health: Thursday, March 14, 2024, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Bridger Senior Center (306 E. Broadway), contact CCPH at (406) 446-9914.

Boyd Vaccine Clinic in conjunction with Carbon County Public Health: Thursday, March 21, 2024, 10 a.m.- 2 p.m., Boyd Senior Center (300 Montana St.), contact CCPH at (406) 446-9914.

If you are a person with a disability who needs assistance with consumers who need to locate a vaccination site, schedule an appointment, get transportation to and from a vaccination site, or obtain accurate information about COVID-19, influenza, and other vaccines, LIFTT can help!

In Big Horn County, Carbon, Garfield, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Rosebud, Stillwater, Treasure, or Yellowstone Counties, contact the Billings LIFTT office at (406) 259-5181. In Carter, Custer Dawson, Fallon, McCone, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, or Wibaux Counties, contact the  Glendive LIFTT Office at (406) 948-8500.

You can also reach out to us from anywhere through our website contact page or via our LIFTT App for Apple and Android.  Remember to consult your primary healthcare provider about if a particular treatment is appropriate for you individually.


About Living Independently for Today & Tomorrow (LIFTT): LIFTT is a Montana 501(c)3 corporation organized as a Center for Independent Living (CIL). With team members based in Billings and Glendive, LIFTT provides people with disabilities with programs and services that help empower them to break down the physical, bureaucratic, and cultural barriers that prevent them from being fully independent participants in their lives and communities throughout 18 counties in southeastern and south central Montana: Big Horn, Carbon, Carter, Custer, Dawson, Fallon, Garfield, Golden Valley, McCone, Musselshell, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Rosebud, Stillwater, Wibaux, and Yellowstone. For more information, please visit or download our mobile app for Apple or Google Play.

You can donate to LIFTT by clicking here.